Phone: +91 6377101756, +91 969 4020 905
  • Sambalpur
    Hirakud Dam, Huma Temple, Samaleswari Temple, Debrigarh Wildlife Sanctuary, Deer Park, Budharaja Temple, Ushakothi Wildlife Sanctuary, Timini Temple All Time VIEW MAP


    Sambalpur is situated in the eastern state of Odisha in India, is the largest and oldest cities in Odisha. It is the headquarter of Northern Revenue Division & headquarter of Mahanadi Coalfield Limited.

  • Munnar
    Eravikulam National Park, Mattupetty Dam, Anamudi, Devikulam, Attukal Waterfalls All Time VIEW MAP


    Munnar is a town in the Western Ghats mountain range in India’s Kerala state. A hill station and former resort for the British Raj elite, it’s surrounded by rolling hills dotted with tea plantations established in the late 19th century.…

  • Yelagiri
    Vainu Bappu Observatory, Wild Zone Yelagiri, Jalagamparai Falls, Government Herbal Farm, Nilavoor Lake, Ropes and Knots Adventure Valley All Time VIEW MAP


    Yelagiri is a hill station in Vellore district of Tamil Nadu, India, situated off the Vaniyambadi-Tirupattur road.

  • Wayanad
    Chembra Peak, Banasura Sagar Dam, Thirunelli Temple, Lakkidi View Point, Edakkal Caves, Sentinel Rock Waterfall, Banasura Hill, Pookot Lake, Edakkal Caves, Wayanad Wildlife Sanctuary, Kanthanpara Waterfall, Kabini River, Neelimala View Point, Wayanad Heritage Museum, Pakshipathalam Bird Sanctuary All Time VIEW MAP


    Indian district in Kerala Wayanad District is a district in the north-east of Kerala state, India with headquarters at the town of Kalpetta. The district was formed on 1 November 1980 as the 12th district in Kerala by carving out…